Boys Varsity Wrestling · Roughriders crown two WJIT champions

The wrestling team had two WJIT champions in Hunter Braithwaite and Chet Lohr. Both went undefeated for the tournament. Other top 8 place winners were: Bryce Keckley 2nd, Joey Buckland 3rd, Anthony Speakman 4th, A.J. Keyt 8th The team place 6th out of 18 schools.

The next action the team will face is the Steve Yinger Invitational(Nelsonville York) on Saturday, Jan. 5th. Start time is 9:30